National Judicial Academy

P-1235: Workshop for High Court Justices on Direct Taxes (Online) 9th – 10th January, 2021

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Justice Sangeeta Chandra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Justice M. Ganga Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Justice B. Krishna Mohan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Justice P.K. Chavan	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Justice C. Hari Shankar	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Justice Sanjeev Narula	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Justice Songkhupchung Serto	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Justice Nani Tagia	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Justice A.C. Rao	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Justice Nikhil S. Kariel	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Judge, Jammu & Kashmir High Court, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Justice Deepak Roshan	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Justice Krishna S. Dixit	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Hon'ble Justice R. Devdas	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Hon'ble Justice Anu Sivaraman	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
20	Kerala	Hon'ble Justice Devan Ramachandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh

22	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Justice Rohit Arya	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Hon'ble Justice M.S. Ramesh	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Hon'ble Justice G. Chandrasekharan	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu
25	Manipur	Hon'ble Justice A. Bimol Singh	Judge, Manipur High Court, Manipur
26	Orissa	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Mohanty	Judge, Orissa High Court, Odisha
27	Orissa	Hon'ble Justice Krushna Ram Mohapatra	Judge, Orissa High Court, Odisha
28	Patna	Hon'ble Justice Rajeev Ranjan Prasad	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
29	Patna	Hon'ble Justice Prabhat Kumar Singh	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
30	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Justice Arun Bhansali	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
31	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Justice Ashok Kumar Gaur	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan